Nowra Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Nowra in the last 12 months.

Our Nowra results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Sunday November 22, 2020
Saturday November 14, 2020
Saturday November 7, 2020
Sunday November 1, 2020
Saturday October 24, 2020
Sunday October 18, 2020
Sunday October 11, 2020
Sunday October 4, 2020
Sunday September 27, 2020
Thursday September 24, 2020
Saturday September 19, 2020
Saturday September 5, 2020
Sunday August 30, 2020
Sunday August 23, 2020
Saturday August 15, 2020
Saturday August 1, 2020
Saturday July 25, 2020
Sunday July 19, 2020
Sunday July 12, 2020
Sunday July 5, 2020
Monday June 29, 2020
Monday June 22, 2020
Monday June 15, 2020
Monday June 8, 2020
Monday June 1, 2020
Monday March 23, 2020
Monday March 16, 2020
Monday March 9, 2020
Monday March 2, 2020
Monday February 24, 2020
Monday February 24, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday February 17, 2020
Monday February 17, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday February 3, 2020
Monday February 3, 2020(TRIALS)
Saturday January 25, 2020
Saturday January 25, 2020(TRIALS)
Saturday January 18, 2020
Saturday January 18, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday January 13, 2020
Monday January 13, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday January 6, 2020
Monday January 6, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday December 30, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday December 30, 2019
Monday December 23, 2019
Monday December 23, 2019(TRIALS)
Sunday December 15, 2019
Sunday December 8, 2019
Sunday December 8, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday December 2, 2019
Monday December 2, 2019(TRIALS)