Richmond Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Richmond in the last 12 months.

Our Richmond results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Wednesday June 16, 2021
Sunday June 13, 2021
Friday June 11, 2021
Wednesday June 9, 2021
Sunday June 6, 2021
Friday June 4, 2021
Wednesday June 2, 2021
Sunday May 30, 2021
Friday May 28, 2021
Wednesday May 26, 2021
Sunday May 23, 2021
Friday May 21, 2021
Wednesday May 19, 2021
Sunday May 16, 2021
Friday May 14, 2021
Wednesday May 12, 2021
Sunday May 9, 2021
Friday May 7, 2021
Wednesday May 5, 2021
Sunday May 2, 2021
Friday April 30, 2021
Wednesday April 28, 2021
Sunday April 25, 2021
Friday April 23, 2021
Wednesday April 21, 2021
Sunday April 18, 2021
Saturday April 17, 2021
Friday April 16, 2021
Wednesday April 14, 2021
Sunday April 11, 2021
Saturday April 10, 2021
Friday April 9, 2021
Wednesday April 7, 2021
Sunday April 4, 2021
Wednesday March 31, 2021
Sunday March 28, 2021
Friday March 26, 2021
Friday March 19, 2021
Wednesday March 17, 2021
Sunday March 14, 2021
Saturday March 13, 2021
Friday March 12, 2021
Wednesday March 10, 2021
Sunday March 7, 2021
Friday March 5, 2021
Wednesday March 3, 2021
Sunday February 28, 2021
Friday February 26, 2021
Wednesday February 24, 2021
Sunday February 21, 2021
Friday February 19, 2021
Wednesday February 17, 2021
Sunday February 14, 2021
Friday February 12, 2021
Wednesday February 10, 2021
Sunday February 7, 2021
Friday February 5, 2021
Wednesday February 3, 2021
Sunday January 31, 2021
Wednesday January 27, 2021
Tuesday January 26, 2021
Friday January 22, 2021
Wednesday January 20, 2021
Sunday January 17, 2021
Thursday January 14, 2021
Wednesday January 13, 2021
Sunday January 10, 2021
Friday January 8, 2021
Wednesday January 6, 2021
Saturday January 2, 2021
Friday January 1, 2021
Wednesday December 30, 2020
Saturday December 26, 2020
Wednesday December 23, 2020
Sunday December 20, 2020
Friday December 18, 2020
Wednesday December 16, 2020
Sunday December 13, 2020
Friday December 11, 2020
Wednesday December 9, 2020
Sunday December 6, 2020
Friday December 4, 2020
Sunday November 29, 2020
Friday November 27, 2020
Wednesday November 25, 2020
Sunday November 22, 2020
Friday November 20, 2020
Wednesday November 18, 2020
Sunday November 15, 2020
Friday November 13, 2020
Wednesday November 11, 2020
Friday November 6, 2020
Wednesday November 4, 2020
Tuesday November 3, 2020
Sunday November 1, 2020
Friday October 30, 2020
Wednesday October 28, 2020
Sunday October 25, 2020
Friday October 23, 2020
Wednesday October 21, 2020
Sunday October 18, 2020
Friday October 16, 2020
Wednesday October 14, 2020
Sunday October 11, 2020
Saturday October 10, 2020
Wednesday October 7, 2020
Sunday October 4, 2020
Friday October 2, 2020
Wednesday September 30, 2020
Sunday September 27, 2020
Friday September 25, 2020
Wednesday September 23, 2020
Sunday September 20, 2020
Friday September 18, 2020
Wednesday September 16, 2020
Sunday September 13, 2020
Friday September 11, 2020
Wednesday September 9, 2020
Sunday September 6, 2020
Friday September 4, 2020
Wednesday September 2, 2020
Sunday August 30, 2020
Saturday August 29, 2020
Friday August 28, 2020
Wednesday August 26, 2020
Sunday August 23, 2020
Saturday August 22, 2020
Friday August 21, 2020
Wednesday August 19, 2020
Sunday August 16, 2020
Friday August 14, 2020
Wednesday August 12, 2020
Sunday August 9, 2020
Wednesday August 5, 2020
Sunday August 2, 2020
Friday July 31, 2020
Wednesday July 29, 2020
Friday July 24, 2020
Wednesday July 22, 2020
Sunday July 19, 2020
Friday July 17, 2020
Wednesday July 15, 2020
Sunday July 12, 2020
Friday July 10, 2020
Wednesday July 8, 2020
Sunday July 5, 2020
Friday July 3, 2020
Wednesday July 1, 2020
Sunday June 28, 2020
Friday June 26, 2020
Wednesday June 24, 2020
Sunday June 21, 2020
Friday June 19, 2020
Wednesday June 17, 2020