Richmond Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Richmond in the last 12 months.

Our Richmond results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Wednesday April 8, 2020
Sunday April 5, 2020
Friday April 3, 2020
Wednesday April 1, 2020
Sunday March 29, 2020
Friday March 27, 2020
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Sunday March 22, 2020
Friday March 20, 2020
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Sunday March 15, 2020
Friday March 13, 2020
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Sunday March 8, 2020
Friday March 6, 2020
Sunday March 1, 2020(TRIALS)
Sunday March 1, 2020
Friday February 28, 2020
Wednesday February 26, 2020(TRIALS)
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Sunday February 23, 2020(TRIALS)
Sunday February 23, 2020
Friday February 21, 2020(TRIALS)
Friday February 21, 2020
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Wednesday February 19, 2020(TRIALS)
Sunday February 16, 2020
Sunday February 16, 2020(TRIALS)
Friday February 14, 2020
Friday February 14, 2020(TRIALS)
Wednesday February 12, 2020(TRIALS)
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Friday February 7, 2020(TRIALS)
Friday February 7, 2020
Wednesday February 5, 2020
Wednesday February 5, 2020(TRIALS)
Sunday February 2, 2020
Sunday February 2, 2020(TRIALS)
Friday January 31, 2020
Friday January 31, 2020(TRIALS)
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Wednesday January 29, 2020(TRIALS)
Sunday January 26, 2020
Sunday January 26, 2020(TRIALS)
Saturday January 25, 2020
Saturday January 25, 2020(TRIALS)
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Wednesday January 22, 2020(TRIALS)
Sunday January 19, 2020
Sunday January 19, 2020(TRIALS)
Friday January 17, 2020
Friday January 17, 2020(TRIALS)
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Wednesday January 15, 2020(TRIALS)
Sunday January 12, 2020
Sunday January 12, 2020(TRIALS)
Friday January 10, 2020
Wednesday January 8, 2020
Wednesday January 8, 2020(TRIALS)
Friday January 3, 2020
Friday January 3, 2020(TRIALS)
Wednesday January 1, 2020
Friday December 27, 2019
Friday December 27, 2019(TRIALS)
Sunday December 22, 2019
Sunday December 22, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday December 20, 2019
Friday December 20, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Wednesday December 18, 2019(TRIALS)
Sunday December 15, 2019
Sunday December 15, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday December 13, 2019
Friday December 13, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday December 11, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Sunday December 8, 2019
Sunday December 8, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday December 6, 2019
Wednesday December 4, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday December 4, 2019
Friday November 29, 2019
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Wednesday November 27, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday November 22, 2019
Friday November 22, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Wednesday November 20, 2019(TRIALS)
Sunday November 17, 2019
Sunday November 17, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday November 15, 2019
Friday November 15, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Wednesday November 13, 2019(TRIALS)
Sunday November 10, 2019
Sunday November 10, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday November 8, 2019
Friday November 8, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday November 6, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday November 6, 2019
Sunday November 3, 2019
Sunday November 3, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday November 1, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday November 1, 2019
Wednesday October 30, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Friday October 25, 2019
Friday October 25, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday October 23, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Wednesday October 16, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday October 12, 2019
Saturday October 12, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday October 9, 2019
Wednesday October 9, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday October 4, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday October 4, 2019
Wednesday October 2, 2019
Wednesday October 2, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday September 27, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday September 27, 2019
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Wednesday September 25, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday September 20, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Friday September 13, 2019
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Wednesday September 11, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday September 4, 2019
Wednesday September 4, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday August 30, 2019
Friday August 30, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday August 28, 2019
Wednesday August 28, 2019(TRIALS)
Sunday August 25, 2019
Sunday August 25, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday August 23, 2019
Friday August 23, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday August 21, 2019
Wednesday August 21, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday August 16, 2019
Friday August 16, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday August 14, 2019
Wednesday August 14, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday August 9, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday August 9, 2019
Wednesday August 7, 2019
Wednesday August 7, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday August 2, 2019
Wednesday July 31, 2019
Wednesday July 31, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday July 26, 2019
Friday July 26, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday July 24, 2019
Wednesday July 24, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday July 19, 2019
Friday July 19, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday July 17, 2019
Wednesday July 17, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday July 12, 2019
Friday July 12, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday July 10, 2019
Wednesday July 10, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday July 5, 2019
Friday July 5, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday July 3, 2019
Wednesday July 3, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday June 28, 2019
Friday June 28, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday June 26, 2019
Wednesday June 26, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday June 21, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday June 21, 2019
Wednesday June 19, 2019
Wednesday June 19, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday June 14, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday June 14, 2019
Wednesday June 12, 2019
Wednesday June 12, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday June 7, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday June 7, 2019
Wednesday June 5, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday June 5, 2019
Friday May 31, 2019
Friday May 31, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday May 29, 2019
Wednesday May 29, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday May 25, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday May 25, 2019
Friday May 24, 2019
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Wednesday May 22, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday May 17, 2019
Friday May 17, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday May 15, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Friday May 10, 2019
Friday May 10, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday May 8, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday May 8, 2019
Wednesday May 1, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday May 1, 2019
Friday April 26, 2019
Friday April 26, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday April 24, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Wednesday April 17, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday April 12, 2019
Friday April 12, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Wednesday April 10, 2019(TRIALS)