Rockhampton Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Rockhampton in the last 12 months.

Our Rockhampton results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Wednesday May 18, 2022
Wednesday May 11, 2022
Wednesday May 4, 2022
Friday April 29, 2022
Friday April 22, 2022
Wednesday April 13, 2022
Wednesday April 6, 2022
Wednesday March 30, 2022
Wednesday March 23, 2022
Sunday March 20, 2022
Wednesday March 16, 2022
Wednesday March 9, 2022
Saturday March 5, 2022
Wednesday March 2, 2022
Wednesday February 23, 2022
Wednesday February 16, 2022
Wednesday February 9, 2022
Wednesday February 2, 2022
Wednesday January 26, 2022
Wednesday January 19, 2022
Wednesday January 12, 2022
Wednesday January 5, 2022
Saturday January 1, 2022
Tuesday December 28, 2021
Wednesday December 22, 2021
Wednesday December 15, 2021
Wednesday December 8, 2021
Wednesday December 1, 2021
Wednesday November 24, 2021
Wednesday November 17, 2021
Wednesday November 10, 2021
Wednesday November 3, 2021
Wednesday October 27, 2021
Wednesday October 20, 2021
Wednesday October 13, 2021
Wednesday October 6, 2021
Wednesday September 29, 2021
Wednesday September 22, 2021
Wednesday September 15, 2021
Saturday September 11, 2021
Wednesday September 1, 2021
Wednesday August 25, 2021
Wednesday August 18, 2021
Wednesday August 11, 2021
Wednesday August 4, 2021
Wednesday July 28, 2021
Wednesday July 21, 2021
Wednesday July 14, 2021
Tuesday July 6, 2021
Tuesday June 29, 2021
Wednesday June 23, 2021