Sale Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Sale in the last 12 months.

Our Sale results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Sunday November 29, 2020
Friday November 27, 2020
Sunday November 22, 2020
Sunday November 15, 2020
Thursday November 12, 2020
Sunday November 8, 2020
Sunday November 1, 2020
Sunday October 25, 2020
Friday October 23, 2020
Sunday October 18, 2020
Friday October 16, 2020
Tuesday October 13, 2020
Thursday October 8, 2020
Sunday October 4, 2020
Sunday September 27, 2020
Sunday September 20, 2020
Friday September 18, 2020
Sunday September 13, 2020
Friday September 11, 2020
Sunday September 6, 2020
Thursday September 3, 2020
Sunday August 30, 2020
Sunday August 23, 2020
Friday August 21, 2020
Sunday August 16, 2020
Sunday August 9, 2020
Wednesday August 5, 2020
Sunday August 2, 2020
Sunday July 26, 2020
Friday July 24, 2020
Sunday July 19, 2020
Sunday July 12, 2020
Friday July 10, 2020
Sunday July 5, 2020
Sunday June 28, 2020
Friday June 26, 2020
Sunday June 21, 2020
Friday June 19, 2020
Sunday June 14, 2020
Sunday June 7, 2020
Friday June 5, 2020
Sunday May 31, 2020
Sunday May 24, 2020
Sunday May 17, 2020
Friday May 15, 2020
Sunday May 10, 2020
Sunday May 3, 2020
Thursday April 30, 2020
Sunday April 26, 2020
Sunday April 19, 2020
Thursday April 16, 2020
Sunday April 12, 2020
Sunday April 5, 2020
Thursday April 2, 2020
Sunday March 29, 2020
Sunday March 22, 2020
Thursday March 19, 2020
Sunday March 15, 2020
Thursday March 12, 2020
Sunday March 8, 2020
Thursday March 5, 2020
Sunday March 1, 2020
Sunday February 23, 2020
Friday February 21, 2020
Sunday February 16, 2020
Friday February 14, 2020
Sunday February 9, 2020
Friday February 7, 2020
Monday February 3, 2020
Sunday February 2, 2020
Sunday January 26, 2020
Saturday January 25, 2020
Sunday January 19, 2020
Friday January 17, 2020
Sunday January 12, 2020
Thursday December 26, 2019
Sunday December 22, 2019
Friday December 20, 2019
Sunday December 15, 2019
Sunday December 8, 2019