Sandown Park Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Sandown Park in the last 12 months.

Our Sandown Park results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Sunday May 22, 2022
Thursday May 19, 2022
Friday May 13, 2022
Thursday May 12, 2022
Sunday May 8, 2022
Thursday May 5, 2022
Sunday May 1, 2022
Thursday April 28, 2022
Sunday April 24, 2022
Thursday April 21, 2022
Sunday April 17, 2022
Thursday April 14, 2022
Sunday April 10, 2022
Thursday April 7, 2022
Sunday April 3, 2022
Thursday March 31, 2022
Sunday March 27, 2022
Thursday March 24, 2022
Sunday March 20, 2022
Thursday March 17, 2022
Thursday March 10, 2022
Sunday March 6, 2022
Thursday March 3, 2022
Sunday February 27, 2022
Thursday February 24, 2022
Sunday February 20, 2022
Thursday February 17, 2022
Sunday February 13, 2022
Thursday February 10, 2022
Sunday February 6, 2022
Thursday February 3, 2022
Thursday January 27, 2022
Sunday January 23, 2022
Thursday January 20, 2022
Sunday January 16, 2022
Thursday January 13, 2022
Sunday January 9, 2022
Thursday January 6, 2022
Sunday January 2, 2022
Thursday December 30, 2021
Sunday December 26, 2021
Thursday December 23, 2021
Sunday December 19, 2021
Thursday December 16, 2021
Sunday December 12, 2021
Thursday December 9, 2021
Monday December 6, 2021
Thursday December 2, 2021
Sunday November 28, 2021
Friday November 26, 2021
Sunday November 21, 2021
Friday November 19, 2021
Sunday November 14, 2021
Thursday November 11, 2021
Thursday November 4, 2021
Tuesday November 2, 2021
Thursday October 28, 2021
Monday October 25, 2021
Thursday October 21, 2021
Sunday October 17, 2021
Thursday October 14, 2021
Sunday October 10, 2021
Thursday October 7, 2021
Sunday October 3, 2021
Thursday September 30, 2021
Sunday September 26, 2021
Thursday September 23, 2021
Sunday September 19, 2021
Thursday September 16, 2021
Sunday September 12, 2021
Thursday September 9, 2021
Monday September 6, 2021
Thursday September 2, 2021
Sunday August 29, 2021
Thursday August 26, 2021
Sunday August 22, 2021
Thursday August 19, 2021
Sunday August 15, 2021
Saturday August 14, 2021
Thursday August 5, 2021
Sunday August 1, 2021
Thursday July 29, 2021
Sunday July 25, 2021
Thursday July 22, 2021
Sunday July 18, 2021
Thursday July 15, 2021
Sunday July 11, 2021
Thursday July 8, 2021
Sunday July 4, 2021
Thursday July 1, 2021
Sunday June 27, 2021
Thursday June 24, 2021
Sunday June 13, 2021
Thursday June 10, 2021
Sunday June 6, 2021
Thursday June 3, 2021
Wednesday June 2, 2021
Thursday May 27, 2021