Shepparton Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Shepparton in the last 12 months.

Our Shepparton results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Thursday March 26, 2020
Monday March 23, 2020
Saturday March 21, 2020
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Monday March 16, 2020
Thursday March 12, 2020
Monday March 9, 2020
Saturday March 7, 2020
Thursday March 5, 2020
Monday March 2, 2020
Thursday February 27, 2020
Monday February 24, 2020
Thursday February 20, 2020
Monday February 17, 2020
Saturday February 15, 2020
Thursday February 13, 2020
Monday February 10, 2020
Wednesday February 5, 2020
Monday February 3, 2020
Thursday January 30, 2020
Monday January 27, 2020
Thursday January 23, 2020
Monday January 20, 2020
Thursday January 16, 2020
Monday January 13, 2020
Thursday January 9, 2020
Monday January 6, 2020
Friday January 3, 2020
Thursday December 26, 2019
Monday December 23, 2019
Saturday December 21, 2019
Thursday December 19, 2019
Monday December 16, 2019
Thursday December 12, 2019
Monday December 9, 2019
Friday December 6, 2019
Monday December 2, 2019
Thursday November 28, 2019
Monday November 25, 2019
Saturday November 23, 2019
Monday November 18, 2019
Thursday November 14, 2019
Monday November 11, 2019
Thursday November 7, 2019
Saturday November 2, 2019
Thursday October 31, 2019
Monday October 28, 2019
Saturday October 26, 2019
Thursday October 24, 2019
Monday October 21, 2019
Thursday October 17, 2019
Monday October 14, 2019
Saturday October 12, 2019
Thursday October 10, 2019
Monday October 7, 2019
Thursday October 3, 2019
Monday September 30, 2019
Thursday September 26, 2019
Monday September 23, 2019
Thursday September 19, 2019
Monday September 16, 2019
Thursday September 12, 2019
Monday September 9, 2019
Saturday September 7, 2019
Thursday September 5, 2019
Monday September 2, 2019
Thursday August 29, 2019
Monday August 26, 2019
Thursday August 22, 2019
Wednesday August 21, 2019
Monday August 19, 2019
Thursday August 15, 2019
Monday August 12, 2019
Thursday August 8, 2019
Monday August 5, 2019
Thursday August 1, 2019
Monday July 29, 2019
Saturday July 27, 2019
Thursday July 25, 2019
Monday July 22, 2019
Thursday July 18, 2019
Monday July 15, 2019
Thursday July 11, 2019
Monday July 8, 2019
Saturday July 6, 2019
Thursday July 4, 2019
Monday July 1, 2019
Thursday June 27, 2019
Monday June 24, 2019
Saturday June 22, 2019
Monday June 17, 2019
Thursday June 13, 2019
Monday June 10, 2019
Thursday June 6, 2019
Monday June 3, 2019
Thursday May 30, 2019
Monday May 27, 2019
Thursday May 23, 2019
Monday May 20, 2019
Thursday May 16, 2019
Monday May 13, 2019
Thursday May 9, 2019
Monday May 6, 2019
Thursday May 2, 2019
Monday April 29, 2019
Friday April 26, 2019
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Monday April 22, 2019
Monday April 15, 2019
Thursday April 11, 2019
Monday April 8, 2019
Thursday April 4, 2019
Monday April 1, 2019
Saturday March 30, 2019