Shepparton Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Shepparton in the last 12 months.

Our Shepparton results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Thursday September 17, 2020
Monday September 14, 2020
Saturday September 12, 2020
Thursday September 10, 2020
Monday September 7, 2020
Saturday September 5, 2020
Thursday September 3, 2020
Monday August 31, 2020
Thursday August 27, 2020
Monday August 24, 2020
Thursday August 20, 2020
Monday August 17, 2020
Thursday August 13, 2020
Monday August 10, 2020
Saturday August 8, 2020
Thursday August 6, 2020
Monday August 3, 2020
Thursday July 30, 2020
Monday July 27, 2020
Saturday July 25, 2020
Thursday July 23, 2020
Monday July 20, 2020
Thursday July 16, 2020
Monday July 13, 2020
Saturday July 11, 2020
Thursday July 9, 2020
Monday July 6, 2020
Sunday July 5, 2020
Thursday July 2, 2020
Monday June 29, 2020
Thursday June 25, 2020
Tuesday June 23, 2020
Monday June 22, 2020
Thursday June 18, 2020
Monday June 15, 2020
Friday June 12, 2020
Thursday June 11, 2020
Monday June 8, 2020
Thursday June 4, 2020
Monday June 1, 2020
Thursday May 28, 2020
Monday May 25, 2020
Saturday May 23, 2020
Thursday May 21, 2020
Monday May 18, 2020
Thursday May 14, 2020
Monday May 11, 2020
Saturday May 9, 2020
Thursday May 7, 2020
Monday May 4, 2020
Thursday April 30, 2020
Monday April 27, 2020
Thursday April 23, 2020
Monday April 20, 2020
Saturday April 18, 2020
Thursday April 16, 2020
Monday April 13, 2020
Monday April 6, 2020
Wednesday April 1, 2020
Monday March 30, 2020
Thursday March 26, 2020
Monday March 23, 2020
Saturday March 21, 2020
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Monday March 16, 2020
Thursday March 12, 2020
Monday March 9, 2020
Saturday March 7, 2020
Thursday March 5, 2020
Monday March 2, 2020
Thursday February 27, 2020
Monday February 24, 2020
Thursday February 20, 2020
Monday February 17, 2020
Saturday February 15, 2020
Thursday February 13, 2020
Monday February 10, 2020
Wednesday February 5, 2020
Monday February 3, 2020
Thursday January 30, 2020
Monday January 27, 2020
Thursday January 23, 2020
Monday January 20, 2020
Thursday January 16, 2020
Monday January 13, 2020
Thursday January 9, 2020
Monday January 6, 2020
Friday January 3, 2020
Thursday December 26, 2019
Monday December 23, 2019
Saturday December 21, 2019
Thursday December 19, 2019
Monday December 16, 2019
Thursday December 12, 2019
Monday December 9, 2019
Friday December 6, 2019
Monday December 2, 2019
Thursday November 28, 2019
Monday November 25, 2019
Saturday November 23, 2019
Monday November 18, 2019
Thursday November 14, 2019
Monday November 11, 2019
Thursday November 7, 2019
Saturday November 2, 2019
Thursday October 31, 2019
Monday October 28, 2019
Saturday October 26, 2019
Thursday October 24, 2019
Monday October 21, 2019
Thursday October 17, 2019
Monday October 14, 2019
Saturday October 12, 2019
Thursday October 10, 2019
Monday October 7, 2019
Thursday October 3, 2019
Monday September 30, 2019
Thursday September 26, 2019
Monday September 23, 2019
Thursday September 19, 2019