Tamworth Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Tamworth in the last 12 months.

Our Tamworth results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Saturday February 22, 2020
Saturday December 21, 2019
Saturday December 14, 2019
Saturday November 9, 2019
Saturday November 2, 2019
Saturday October 19, 2019
Saturday September 21, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Saturday July 27, 2019
Saturday July 13, 2019