Taree Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Taree in the last 12 months.

Our Taree results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Wednesday December 1, 2021
Wednesday October 13, 2021
Wednesday October 6, 2021
Saturday October 2, 2021
Wednesday September 29, 2021
Wednesday August 25, 2021
Wednesday August 18, 2021
Wednesday August 11, 2021
Wednesday August 4, 2021
Wednesday June 23, 2021
Wednesday June 16, 2021
Wednesday May 26, 2021
Friday May 7, 2021
Wednesday April 28, 2021
Friday April 23, 2021
Wednesday April 7, 2021
Saturday April 3, 2021
Wednesday March 31, 2021
Wednesday March 3, 2021
Friday February 19, 2021
Wednesday February 3, 2021
Saturday January 30, 2021
Wednesday January 20, 2021
Saturday January 16, 2021
Wednesday December 9, 2020
Saturday December 5, 2020