The Gardens Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at The Gardens in the last 12 months.

Our The Gardens results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Saturday November 21, 2020
Friday November 20, 2020
Saturday November 14, 2020
Friday November 13, 2020
Saturday November 7, 2020
Friday November 6, 2020
Saturday October 31, 2020
Friday October 30, 2020
Saturday October 24, 2020
Friday October 23, 2020
Saturday October 17, 2020
Friday October 16, 2020
Saturday October 10, 2020
Friday October 9, 2020
Saturday October 3, 2020
Friday October 2, 2020
Saturday September 26, 2020
Friday September 25, 2020
Saturday September 19, 2020
Friday September 18, 2020
Saturday September 12, 2020
Friday September 11, 2020
Saturday September 5, 2020
Friday September 4, 2020
Saturday August 29, 2020
Friday August 28, 2020
Saturday August 22, 2020
Friday August 21, 2020
Saturday August 15, 2020
Friday August 14, 2020
Saturday August 8, 2020
Friday August 7, 2020
Saturday August 1, 2020
Friday July 31, 2020
Saturday July 25, 2020
Friday July 24, 2020
Saturday July 18, 2020
Friday July 17, 2020
Saturday July 11, 2020
Friday July 10, 2020
Saturday July 4, 2020
Friday July 3, 2020
Saturday June 27, 2020
Friday June 26, 2020
Saturday June 20, 2020
Friday June 19, 2020
Saturday June 13, 2020
Friday June 12, 2020
Saturday June 6, 2020
Friday June 5, 2020
Saturday May 30, 2020
Friday May 29, 2020
Tuesday May 26, 2020
Saturday May 23, 2020
Friday May 22, 2020
Tuesday May 19, 2020
Saturday May 16, 2020
Friday May 15, 2020
Tuesday May 12, 2020
Saturday May 9, 2020
Friday May 8, 2020
Tuesday May 5, 2020
Saturday May 2, 2020
Friday May 1, 2020
Tuesday April 28, 2020
Saturday April 25, 2020
Friday April 24, 2020
Tuesday April 21, 2020
Saturday April 18, 2020
Friday April 17, 2020
Tuesday April 14, 2020
Saturday April 11, 2020
Tuesday April 7, 2020
Saturday April 4, 2020
Friday April 3, 2020
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Saturday March 28, 2020
Friday March 27, 2020
Saturday March 21, 2020
Friday March 20, 2020
Saturday March 14, 2020
Friday March 13, 2020
Saturday March 7, 2020
Saturday March 7, 2020(TRIALS)
Friday March 6, 2020
Saturday February 29, 2020
Saturday February 29, 2020(TRIALS)
Friday February 28, 2020
Friday February 28, 2020(TRIALS)
Saturday February 22, 2020
Saturday February 22, 2020(TRIALS)
Friday February 21, 2020
Saturday February 15, 2020
Saturday February 15, 2020(TRIALS)
Friday February 14, 2020
Friday February 14, 2020(TRIALS)
Saturday February 8, 2020
Friday February 7, 2020
Friday February 7, 2020(TRIALS)
Saturday February 1, 2020
Friday January 31, 2020
Friday January 31, 2020(TRIALS)
Saturday January 25, 2020
Saturday January 25, 2020(TRIALS)
Friday January 24, 2020
Friday January 24, 2020(TRIALS)
Saturday January 18, 2020
Saturday January 18, 2020(TRIALS)
Friday January 17, 2020
Friday January 17, 2020(TRIALS)
Saturday January 11, 2020
Saturday January 11, 2020(TRIALS)
Friday January 10, 2020
Friday January 10, 2020(TRIALS)
Friday January 3, 2020
Friday January 3, 2020(TRIALS)
Saturday December 28, 2019
Saturday December 28, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday December 27, 2019
Friday December 27, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday December 21, 2019
Saturday December 21, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday December 20, 2019
Friday December 20, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday December 14, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday December 14, 2019
Friday December 13, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday December 13, 2019
Saturday December 7, 2019
Saturday December 7, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday December 6, 2019
Friday December 6, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday November 30, 2019
Saturday November 30, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday November 29, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday November 29, 2019