The Meadows Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at The Meadows in the last 12 months.

Our The Meadows results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Wednesday December 1, 2021
Saturday November 27, 2021
Wednesday November 24, 2021
Saturday November 20, 2021
Wednesday November 17, 2021
Saturday November 13, 2021
Wednesday November 10, 2021
Saturday November 6, 2021
Wednesday November 3, 2021
Monday November 1, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday November 1, 2021
Wednesday October 27, 2021
Saturday October 23, 2021
Wednesday October 20, 2021
Friday October 15, 2021
Wednesday October 13, 2021
Friday October 8, 2021
Wednesday October 6, 2021
Friday October 1, 2021
Wednesday September 29, 2021
Saturday September 25, 2021
Wednesday September 22, 2021
Saturday September 18, 2021
Wednesday September 15, 2021
Saturday September 11, 2021
Wednesday September 8, 2021
Saturday September 4, 2021
Wednesday September 1, 2021
Saturday August 28, 2021
Wednesday August 25, 2021
Saturday August 21, 2021(TRIALS)
Saturday August 21, 2021
Wednesday August 18, 2021(TRIALS)
Wednesday August 18, 2021
Thursday August 12, 2021
Wednesday August 11, 2021
Saturday August 7, 2021
Wednesday August 4, 2021
Saturday July 31, 2021
Wednesday July 28, 2021
Saturday July 24, 2021
Wednesday July 21, 2021
Saturday July 17, 2021
Wednesday July 14, 2021
Saturday July 10, 2021
Wednesday July 7, 2021
Wednesday June 30, 2021
Saturday June 26, 2021
Wednesday June 23, 2021
Saturday June 19, 2021
Thursday June 17, 2021
Wednesday June 16, 2021
Saturday June 12, 2021
Wednesday June 9, 2021
Saturday June 5, 2021
Monday May 31, 2021
Saturday May 29, 2021
Wednesday May 26, 2021
Saturday May 22, 2021
Wednesday May 19, 2021
Saturday May 15, 2021
Wednesday May 12, 2021
Saturday May 8, 2021
Wednesday May 5, 2021
Saturday May 1, 2021
Wednesday April 28, 2021
Saturday April 24, 2021
Wednesday April 21, 2021
Saturday April 17, 2021
Wednesday April 14, 2021
Saturday April 10, 2021
Wednesday April 7, 2021
Saturday April 3, 2021
Wednesday March 31, 2021
Saturday March 27, 2021
Wednesday March 24, 2021
Friday March 19, 2021
Wednesday March 17, 2021
Saturday March 13, 2021
Wednesday March 10, 2021
Friday March 5, 2021
Wednesday March 3, 2021
Saturday February 27, 2021
Wednesday February 24, 2021
Saturday February 20, 2021
Wednesday February 17, 2021
Saturday February 13, 2021
Wednesday February 10, 2021
Saturday February 6, 2021(TRIALS)
Saturday February 6, 2021
Wednesday February 3, 2021
Saturday January 30, 2021
Wednesday January 27, 2021
Saturday January 23, 2021
Wednesday January 20, 2021
Friday January 15, 2021
Wednesday January 13, 2021
Saturday January 9, 2021
Wednesday January 6, 2021
Saturday January 2, 2021
Wednesday December 30, 2020
Saturday December 26, 2020
Wednesday December 23, 2020
Saturday December 19, 2020(TRIALS)
Saturday December 19, 2020
Wednesday December 16, 2020
Saturday December 12, 2020
Wednesday December 9, 2020
Saturday December 5, 2020