Townsville Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Townsville in the last 12 months.

Our Townsville results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Tuesday September 22, 2020
Friday September 18, 2020
Tuesday September 15, 2020
Saturday September 12, 2020
Tuesday September 8, 2020
Friday September 4, 2020
Tuesday September 1, 2020
Friday August 28, 2020
Tuesday August 25, 2020
Friday August 21, 2020
Tuesday August 18, 2020
Saturday August 15, 2020
Tuesday August 11, 2020
Friday August 7, 2020
Tuesday August 4, 2020
Friday July 31, 2020
Tuesday July 28, 2020
Friday July 24, 2020
Tuesday July 21, 2020
Friday July 17, 2020
Tuesday July 14, 2020
Friday July 10, 2020
Tuesday July 7, 2020
Friday July 3, 2020
Tuesday June 30, 2020
Friday June 26, 2020
Tuesday June 23, 2020
Friday June 19, 2020
Tuesday June 16, 2020
Friday June 12, 2020
Tuesday June 9, 2020
Friday June 5, 2020
Tuesday June 2, 2020
Friday May 29, 2020
Tuesday May 26, 2020
Tuesday May 19, 2020
Tuesday May 12, 2020
Tuesday May 5, 2020
Tuesday April 28, 2020
Tuesday April 21, 2020
Tuesday April 14, 2020
Tuesday April 7, 2020
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Sunday March 15, 2020
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Sunday March 8, 2020
Tuesday March 3, 2020
Tuesday February 25, 2020
Sunday February 23, 2020
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Tuesday February 4, 2020
Tuesday January 28, 2020
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Tuesday January 14, 2020
Wednesday January 8, 2020
Friday January 3, 2020
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Tuesday December 3, 2019
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Tuesday November 5, 2019
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Tuesday October 8, 2019
Tuesday October 1, 2019
Tuesday September 24, 2019