Townsville Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Townsville in the last 12 months.

Our Townsville results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Tuesday May 24, 2022
Saturday May 21, 2022
Tuesday May 17, 2022
Saturday May 14, 2022
Tuesday May 10, 2022
Saturday May 7, 2022
Tuesday May 3, 2022
Friday April 29, 2022
Tuesday April 26, 2022
Saturday April 23, 2022
Tuesday April 19, 2022
Tuesday April 12, 2022
Saturday April 9, 2022
Tuesday April 5, 2022
Friday April 1, 2022
Tuesday March 29, 2022
Saturday March 26, 2022
Tuesday March 22, 2022
Friday March 18, 2022
Tuesday March 15, 2022
Saturday March 12, 2022
Tuesday March 8, 2022
Friday March 4, 2022
Tuesday March 1, 2022
Saturday February 26, 2022
Tuesday February 22, 2022
Friday February 18, 2022
Tuesday February 15, 2022
Saturday February 12, 2022
Tuesday February 8, 2022
Friday February 4, 2022
Tuesday February 1, 2022
Saturday January 29, 2022
Tuesday January 25, 2022
Friday January 21, 2022
Tuesday January 18, 2022
Saturday January 15, 2022
Tuesday January 11, 2022
Friday January 7, 2022
Tuesday January 4, 2022
Tuesday December 21, 2021
Friday December 17, 2021
Tuesday December 14, 2021
Saturday December 11, 2021
Tuesday December 7, 2021
Saturday December 4, 2021
Tuesday November 30, 2021
Friday November 26, 2021
Tuesday November 23, 2021
Saturday November 20, 2021
Tuesday November 16, 2021
Friday November 12, 2021
Tuesday November 9, 2021
Saturday November 6, 2021
Tuesday November 2, 2021
Friday October 29, 2021
Tuesday October 26, 2021
Saturday October 23, 2021
Tuesday October 19, 2021
Friday October 15, 2021
Tuesday October 12, 2021
Saturday October 9, 2021
Tuesday October 5, 2021
Tuesday September 28, 2021
Saturday September 25, 2021
Tuesday September 21, 2021
Friday September 17, 2021
Tuesday September 14, 2021
Friday September 10, 2021
Tuesday September 7, 2021
Friday September 3, 2021
Tuesday August 31, 2021
Saturday August 28, 2021
Tuesday August 24, 2021
Friday August 20, 2021
Tuesday August 17, 2021
Saturday August 14, 2021
Tuesday August 10, 2021
Friday August 6, 2021
Tuesday August 3, 2021
Friday July 30, 2021
Tuesday July 27, 2021
Friday July 23, 2021
Tuesday July 20, 2021
Saturday July 17, 2021
Tuesday July 13, 2021
Tuesday June 22, 2021
Saturday June 19, 2021
Tuesday June 15, 2021
Friday June 11, 2021
Tuesday June 8, 2021
Saturday June 5, 2021
Tuesday June 1, 2021
Friday May 28, 2021