Wagga Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Wagga in the last 12 months.

Our Wagga results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Thursday August 13, 2020
Friday August 7, 2020
Friday July 17, 2020
Friday July 10, 2020
Friday July 3, 2020
Sunday June 28, 2020
Sunday June 21, 2020
Sunday June 14, 2020
Sunday May 31, 2020
Sunday May 24, 2020
Sunday May 17, 2020
Sunday May 3, 2020
Sunday April 26, 2020
Sunday April 12, 2020
Thursday April 2, 2020
Sunday March 22, 2020
Friday March 13, 2020
Sunday February 23, 2020(TRIALS)
Sunday February 23, 2020
Friday February 14, 2020
Friday February 14, 2020(TRIALS)
Sunday February 2, 2020
Sunday February 2, 2020(TRIALS)
Friday January 10, 2020(TRIALS)
Friday January 10, 2020
Friday January 3, 2020(TRIALS)
Friday January 3, 2020
Tuesday December 31, 2019
Sunday December 22, 2019
Sunday December 22, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday December 13, 2019
Friday November 8, 2019
Friday November 1, 2019
Friday November 1, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday October 11, 2019
Friday October 11, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday October 4, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday October 4, 2019
Saturday September 28, 2019
Friday September 20, 2019
Friday September 13, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday September 13, 2019
Friday August 23, 2019
Friday August 23, 2019(TRIALS)
Sunday August 18, 2019(TRIALS)
Sunday August 18, 2019