Warragul Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Warragul in the last 12 months.

Our Warragul results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Thursday December 2, 2021
Tuesday November 30, 2021
Saturday November 27, 2021
Tuesday November 23, 2021
Monday November 22, 2021
Friday November 19, 2021
Thursday November 18, 2021
Tuesday November 16, 2021
Saturday November 13, 2021
Thursday November 11, 2021
Tuesday November 9, 2021
Saturday November 6, 2021
Thursday November 4, 2021
Friday October 29, 2021
Thursday October 28, 2021
Tuesday October 26, 2021
Friday October 15, 2021
Thursday October 14, 2021
Tuesday October 12, 2021
Saturday October 9, 2021
Tuesday October 5, 2021
Monday October 4, 2021
Thursday September 30, 2021
Tuesday September 28, 2021
Monday September 27, 2021
Friday September 24, 2021
Thursday September 23, 2021
Tuesday September 21, 2021
Friday September 17, 2021
Thursday September 16, 2021
Tuesday September 14, 2021
Thursday September 9, 2021
Tuesday September 7, 2021
Thursday September 2, 2021
Tuesday August 31, 2021
Monday August 30, 2021
Friday August 27, 2021
Thursday August 26, 2021
Tuesday August 24, 2021
Thursday August 19, 2021
Tuesday August 17, 2021
Saturday August 14, 2021
Thursday August 12, 2021
Tuesday August 10, 2021
Saturday August 7, 2021
Thursday August 5, 2021
Tuesday August 3, 2021
Friday July 30, 2021
Thursday July 29, 2021
Tuesday July 27, 2021
Thursday July 22, 2021
Tuesday July 20, 2021
Monday July 19, 2021
Friday July 16, 2021
Thursday July 15, 2021
Tuesday July 13, 2021
Thursday July 8, 2021
Tuesday July 6, 2021
Monday July 5, 2021
Friday July 2, 2021
Thursday July 1, 2021
Tuesday June 29, 2021
Thursday June 24, 2021
Tuesday June 22, 2021
Thursday June 17, 2021
Tuesday June 15, 2021
Friday June 11, 2021
Thursday June 10, 2021
Tuesday June 8, 2021
Friday June 4, 2021
Thursday June 3, 2021
Tuesday June 1, 2021
Thursday May 27, 2021
Tuesday May 25, 2021
Thursday May 20, 2021
Tuesday May 18, 2021
Thursday May 13, 2021
Tuesday May 11, 2021
Friday May 7, 2021
Thursday May 6, 2021
Tuesday May 4, 2021
Saturday May 1, 2021
Thursday April 29, 2021
Tuesday April 27, 2021
Thursday April 22, 2021
Tuesday April 20, 2021
Friday April 16, 2021
Thursday April 15, 2021
Tuesday April 13, 2021
Friday April 9, 2021
Thursday April 8, 2021
Tuesday April 6, 2021
Thursday April 1, 2021
Tuesday March 30, 2021
Friday March 26, 2021
Thursday March 25, 2021
Tuesday March 23, 2021
Saturday March 20, 2021
Tuesday March 16, 2021
Saturday March 13, 2021
Thursday March 11, 2021
Thursday February 25, 2021
Tuesday February 23, 2021
Monday February 22, 2021
Friday February 19, 2021
Thursday February 18, 2021
Tuesday February 16, 2021
Friday February 12, 2021
Thursday February 11, 2021
Tuesday February 9, 2021
Monday February 8, 2021
Thursday February 4, 2021
Tuesday February 2, 2021
Monday February 1, 2021
Thursday January 28, 2021
Tuesday January 26, 2021
Monday January 25, 2021
Friday January 22, 2021
Thursday January 21, 2021
Tuesday January 19, 2021
Saturday January 16, 2021
Thursday January 14, 2021
Tuesday January 12, 2021
Friday January 8, 2021
Thursday January 7, 2021
Sunday January 3, 2021
Friday January 1, 2021
Sunday December 27, 2020
Thursday December 24, 2020
Tuesday December 22, 2020
Monday December 21, 2020
Thursday December 17, 2020
Tuesday December 15, 2020
Monday December 14, 2020
Friday December 11, 2020
Thursday December 10, 2020
Tuesday December 8, 2020
Friday December 4, 2020