Warrnambool Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Warrnambool in the last 12 months.

Our Warrnambool results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Wednesday May 5, 2021
Monday May 3, 2021
Thursday April 29, 2021
Monday April 26, 2021
Thursday April 22, 2021
Monday April 19, 2021
Thursday April 15, 2021
Monday April 12, 2021
Thursday April 8, 2021
Monday April 5, 2021
Thursday April 1, 2021
Monday March 29, 2021
Saturday March 27, 2021
Thursday March 25, 2021
Monday March 22, 2021
Thursday March 18, 2021
Monday March 15, 2021
Thursday March 11, 2021
Monday March 8, 2021
Thursday March 4, 2021
Monday March 1, 2021
Thursday February 25, 2021
Monday February 22, 2021
Thursday February 18, 2021
Monday February 15, 2021
Thursday February 11, 2021
Monday February 8, 2021
Thursday February 4, 2021
Monday February 1, 2021
Thursday January 28, 2021
Monday January 25, 2021
Thursday January 21, 2021
Monday January 18, 2021
Thursday January 14, 2021
Monday January 11, 2021
Saturday January 9, 2021
Thursday January 7, 2021
Monday January 4, 2021
Saturday January 2, 2021
Wednesday December 30, 2020
Monday December 28, 2020
Thursday December 24, 2020
Monday December 21, 2020
Thursday December 17, 2020
Monday December 14, 2020
Thursday December 10, 2020
Monday November 30, 2020
Thursday November 26, 2020
Monday November 23, 2020
Thursday November 19, 2020
Monday November 16, 2020
Thursday November 12, 2020
Thursday November 5, 2020
Monday November 2, 2020
Thursday October 29, 2020
Thursday October 22, 2020
Monday October 19, 2020
Thursday October 15, 2020
Monday October 12, 2020
Thursday October 8, 2020
Thursday October 1, 2020
Monday September 28, 2020
Thursday September 24, 2020
Thursday September 17, 2020
Monday September 14, 2020
Thursday September 10, 2020
Thursday September 3, 2020
Thursday August 27, 2020
Monday August 24, 2020
Thursday August 20, 2020
Thursday August 13, 2020
Monday August 10, 2020
Thursday August 6, 2020
Thursday July 30, 2020
Monday July 27, 2020
Thursday July 23, 2020
Sunday July 19, 2020
Thursday July 16, 2020
Sunday July 12, 2020
Thursday July 9, 2020
Thursday July 2, 2020
Tuesday June 30, 2020
Thursday June 25, 2020
Monday June 22, 2020
Thursday June 18, 2020
Thursday June 11, 2020
Monday June 8, 2020
Thursday June 4, 2020
Thursday May 28, 2020
Monday May 25, 2020
Thursday May 21, 2020
Thursday May 14, 2020