Wentworth Park Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Wentworth Park in the last 12 months.

Our Wentworth Park results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Wednesday November 25, 2020
Saturday November 21, 2020
Wednesday November 18, 2020
Saturday November 14, 2020
Wednesday November 11, 2020
Saturday November 7, 2020
Wednesday November 4, 2020
Saturday October 31, 2020
Wednesday October 28, 2020
Saturday October 24, 2020
Wednesday October 21, 2020
Saturday October 17, 2020
Friday October 16, 2020
Saturday October 10, 2020
Friday October 9, 2020
Wednesday October 7, 2020
Saturday October 3, 2020
Wednesday September 30, 2020(TRIALS)
Wednesday September 30, 2020
Saturday September 26, 2020(TRIALS)
Saturday September 26, 2020
Wednesday September 23, 2020
Saturday September 19, 2020
Wednesday September 16, 2020
Saturday September 12, 2020
Wednesday September 9, 2020
Saturday September 5, 2020
Wednesday September 2, 2020
Saturday August 29, 2020
Wednesday August 26, 2020
Saturday August 22, 2020
Wednesday August 19, 2020
Saturday August 15, 2020
Thursday August 13, 2020
Saturday August 8, 2020
Wednesday August 5, 2020
Saturday August 1, 2020
Wednesday July 29, 2020
Saturday July 25, 2020
Wednesday July 22, 2020
Saturday July 18, 2020
Wednesday July 15, 2020
Saturday July 11, 2020
Wednesday July 8, 2020
Saturday July 4, 2020
Wednesday July 1, 2020
Saturday June 27, 2020(TRIALS)
Saturday June 27, 2020
Wednesday June 24, 2020
Saturday June 20, 2020
Wednesday June 17, 2020
Saturday June 13, 2020
Wednesday June 10, 2020
Saturday June 6, 2020
Saturday March 21, 2020
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Saturday March 14, 2020
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Saturday March 7, 2020
Wednesday March 4, 2020(TRIALS)
Wednesday March 4, 2020
Saturday February 29, 2020
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Wednesday February 26, 2020(TRIALS)
Saturday February 22, 2020
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Saturday February 15, 2020
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Wednesday February 5, 2020
Saturday February 1, 2020
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Friday January 24, 2020
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Saturday January 18, 2020
Friday January 17, 2020
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Saturday January 11, 2020(TRIALS)
Saturday January 11, 2020
Wednesday January 8, 2020
Saturday January 4, 2020
Wednesday January 1, 2020
Saturday December 28, 2019
Friday December 20, 2019
Saturday December 14, 2019
Friday December 13, 2019
Saturday December 7, 2019
Friday December 6, 2019
Saturday November 30, 2019
Friday November 29, 2019