Wentworth Park Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Wentworth Park in the last 12 months.

Our Wentworth Park results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Wednesday July 8, 2020
Saturday July 4, 2020
Wednesday July 1, 2020
Saturday June 27, 2020(TRIALS)
Saturday June 27, 2020
Wednesday June 24, 2020
Saturday June 20, 2020
Wednesday June 17, 2020
Saturday June 13, 2020
Wednesday June 10, 2020
Saturday June 6, 2020
Saturday March 21, 2020
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Saturday March 14, 2020
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Saturday March 7, 2020
Wednesday March 4, 2020(TRIALS)
Wednesday March 4, 2020
Saturday February 29, 2020
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Wednesday February 26, 2020(TRIALS)
Saturday February 22, 2020
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Saturday February 15, 2020
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Wednesday February 5, 2020
Saturday February 1, 2020
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Friday January 24, 2020
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Saturday January 18, 2020
Friday January 17, 2020
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Saturday January 11, 2020(TRIALS)
Saturday January 11, 2020
Wednesday January 8, 2020
Saturday January 4, 2020
Wednesday January 1, 2020
Saturday December 28, 2019
Friday December 20, 2019
Saturday December 14, 2019
Friday December 13, 2019
Saturday December 7, 2019
Friday December 6, 2019
Saturday November 30, 2019
Friday November 29, 2019
Saturday November 23, 2019
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Saturday November 16, 2019
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Saturday November 9, 2019
Wednesday November 6, 2019
Saturday November 2, 2019
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Saturday October 26, 2019
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Saturday October 19, 2019
Friday October 18, 2019
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Friday October 11, 2019
Wednesday October 9, 2019
Saturday October 5, 2019
Wednesday October 2, 2019
Saturday September 28, 2019
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Saturday September 21, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday September 21, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Saturday September 7, 2019
Wednesday September 4, 2019
Saturday August 31, 2019
Wednesday August 28, 2019
Saturday August 24, 2019
Wednesday August 21, 2019
Saturday August 17, 2019
Wednesday August 14, 2019
Saturday August 10, 2019
Thursday August 8, 2019
Saturday August 3, 2019
Wednesday July 31, 2019
Saturday July 27, 2019
Wednesday July 24, 2019
Saturday July 20, 2019
Wednesday July 17, 2019
Saturday July 13, 2019