Young Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Young in the last 12 months.

Our Young results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Saturday November 21, 2020
Saturday October 17, 2020
Saturday September 26, 2020
Saturday August 29, 2020
Saturday July 18, 2020
Saturday March 21, 2020
Saturday February 22, 2020
Saturday February 15, 2020
Thursday December 26, 2019
Saturday December 14, 2019