Young Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Young in the last 12 months.

Our Young results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Saturday March 21, 2020
Saturday February 22, 2020
Saturday February 15, 2020
Thursday December 26, 2019
Saturday December 14, 2019
Saturday November 16, 2019
Saturday October 26, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Saturday August 24, 2019
Saturday July 27, 2019
Saturday July 20, 2019
Saturday May 25, 2019
Saturday May 11, 2019
Saturday April 13, 2019